Blue water, sand and Sunday forever 

I want to lie down on the ocean floor like a star fish 

And relax for the rest of my life until I am bored. 

No worries about the sharks and the jelly fishes jamming the ocean 

Or the manta rays flying across the blue waters. 

No fucks given to the dawns and sunsets

Or finding a mate to sit with and count stars of the night sky. 

I don’t want to waste a minute spending my time and effort to know another fool 

And tolerate the filthy touch of another asshole.

I am tired of life and people,

I am sick of smiling to faces I wanna punch.

I am disgusted of pretending anymore,

Nauseated by  sitting next to awful scratchy humans 

Whom I want to shred into pieces,

And never bother to deposit them into the trash bins. 

All I want to do is lie down on the ocean floor like a star fish,

Not gawk at the calories stamped on the food,

Drink smoke eat laugh and watch movies,

And relax wearing my favorite T-shirt and pyjama 

For the rest of my life until I am bored. 

7 thoughts on “Blue water, sand and Sunday forever 

Leave a Reply

