Trailing the Originals

​What hides itself behind the unseen realm intrigues me. 

I want to sense and apprehend the unknown, 

I want to sight the unseen. 


I don’t belong to the crowd in possession of holy water, wooden stake or silver bullets,

I don’t want to provoke the resting powers or fire the shut-eyed graves. 


I just want to behold what creeps in the dark, 

I want to feel the powers of the supernatural and witchcraft. 

I want to differentiate the black from the greys, 

And I want to know it all before my human body is overruned by death.

3 responses to “Trailing the Originals

Leave a Reply

