Hatred and screams

They curse me, 

Restrict me,

They regret my existence.

They find ways to blame me, 

Torment me…

In every possible way they can. 

With a mask in the crowd

They hug me with smiles,

Their real entity prick me

Disrespect pushing me down. 

No-one believes our relation behind the door, 

For not a soul witnessed my shattered self on the floor.

I have no explanation, 

No proper definition to it. 

But somehow I want to escape them,

Before what remains between us

Distort into never ending hatred and screams. 

2 responses to “Hatred and screams

Leave a Reply

