I fly fly.

I got just one thing to do once I am awake,
Listen to some good Shit and start to bake.
I crush crush crush…
And roll a fatty insane.
I pray my mother never see my eyes
Or she’sΒ gonna faint!
I get up to pee…
And munch on a bacon or two,
With my lighter painted blue
I burn the fatty’s ass I helped grew.
And then I fly fly…
I fly and travel a lot.
I keep moving through the loops
Burning her ass, that I got.
And I just fly fly…
I fly to the time that’s a lie…
And then I slide back to Earth
For another fatty to fly.
And again I fly fly.

image

9 thoughts on “I fly fly.

Leave a Reply

