The Resident Of The Modern World

I am a hippie with a blunt and miles to Trek.
I am an explorer with hawk like eyes for amazing flashbacks to collect.
I am a writer scribbling thoughts as I feel the world I see,
I am a mutant with my own power, unplugged and free.
I am a Rebel with a sword to fight the grasping dramatics,
I am a lover of Grey and black and everything dark within.
I am an inner peace seeker feeling nirvana with every smoke inhaled,
I am the Resident of the Modern World –  Hashtag Logical and Hashtag Untamed.

image

7 thoughts on “The Resident Of The Modern World

Leave a Reply

