The Story Of The Men’s Locker Room

Counted thrusts teased me to crave for more,
His lips sucked mine, while my body roared.
I felt lust and love for him all at the same time,
His lips, his chest, his neck and the rest…
His body be my shrine.

I had trembling lips,
His sensation was burning through me.
He had that dimpled grin on his cheeks,
While I had shyness and sweat all over me.

I remembered the day…
The day he whispered My untold truth to my ear.
Astonished to hear it from a stranger my existence feared.
But then life changed as we started loving each other.
Discovering myself everyday, I felt like a new flower all together.

He brought out the best in me,
My soul and body was open to him.
He taught me to love and to be loved by an another Him,
He taught me to laugh freely without bothering to be seen.
Thoughts of our love and how we met flashbacked as I felt lighter in his love,
I am glad to have him,Β  I am glad that day he whispered his love.

And I kissed him like never before,
I touched him, teased him like there can be no more.
He kissed me harder and we rolled over the floor,
Loving each other till our bodies felt sore.

Ahh….
I moaned while he shooed me.
For the people had no clue what two young men were up-to in the lonely locker room.
The room that had witnessed my virginity being kissed,
The room that held in the story of my real self being unleashed.

image

23 responses to “The Story Of The Men’s Locker Room

    • Eeeeee and now I am flying…. πŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘ΌπŸ‘Ό
      The man of modern literature commenting that on my poem is a big honour. Trust me, it truly is.
      Thanks da. Your comment really meant a lot! πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

