Makeup

I like to play with my lip colour,
I like to fly with my winged eye liner.
I like to glow with my not so real blushers,
I like to hide my scars with magical concealers.
A little highlight and some little more shades,
Messy bun or eye-catching braids.
Glitters maybe, satin or matte,
Bright faded nude or the natural hue intact.

I am not a hardcore Makeup person,
Nor am I injected with patience.
But I do know how to adorn myself,
A little touch can do wondrous help!
I look so weak and dull otherwise,
But with my Makeup I look vibrant and nice.
Some time before the mirrorΒ 
And I am ready to ride through the day,
With a little touch up in between-
I am all set to slay.

image

5 thoughts on “Makeup

Leave a Reply

