Spaced out

I inhale smoke 🚬
For my thoughts to provoke πŸ’­πŸ’¬
With my tangerine leather boot πŸ‘’
I walk down the modern route. πŸ‘£

I am an astronaut πŸ‘€
With my mysteries uncaught, πŸ‘Ύ
With a blunt in my pocket 🚬
I hop into my rocket.πŸš€

I see the moon and stars, 🌜🌠
I see the Pluto so far! ⚫
Wandering about in Space…🌌
New and exciting ideas I embrace. πŸ’‘

I write about aliens πŸ‘½
About nature and Earth 🌍
I write about my scars, πŸ“
About adventure and cigars. β›Ί

My ink is high βœ’
The unknown it tries, β™¨βœˆ
Sex with the blank space, β™‹πŸ’
Grown up is my tipsy pen. ⚠

I am a stoner girl, πŸ˜‡
With a stoned heart.πŸŒˆπŸƒπŸŒΏ
I am camouflaged,πŸ”„πŸŽ­
By all my scars. πŸ”―

With smokes and alcohol 🍷🍻🍸
I feel some ten feet tall, πŸ’€πŸ™ŒπŸŽ°
With my joints, trance and Crocs 🎧🌻
No FUCKS given to the frauds.πŸ‘½

image

16 responses to “Spaced out

Leave a Reply

