Wretchedness

As your soulless  body lay alas,
In the coffin covered by rich purple pall…
Life flashbacks every memory of ours,
Complete I felt with you in my arms.

Your shyness and your perfect smile,
I will miss them throughout my life.
How will I survive without your kiss?
Your homecoming hugs – I am really gonna miss.

You were my sunshine after every rain,
You were the morphine healing my pain.
You were the Gracious Angel blessing my life,
You owned my heart and ruled my mind.

Tears are rolling down my eyes…
My heart is mourning… Fate is crying…
If I cannot withstand walking back home without you…
Tell me how will I live without you?

image

5 responses to “Wretchedness

Leave a Reply

