Vision

Let me be your vision,
Let me take away your cursed possessions.
Let me walk you out of this place,
Here only sorrow, pain and darkness prevails.
Let me change your frowns into smiles,
Let me search for your back up files.
Let me hold you up and help you find the key,
Let me show you how beautiful light can be.

image

38 responses to “Vision

  1. And God said, Let there be light: and there was light. – Genesis 1:3

    There is more than one way to look at this poem and interpret it. It could be seen as one soul to another, an angel to a depressed soul or God himself speaking to us cursed humans and that is just wonderful ! Very well written Tanu, Love it πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

