Poetry over a cup of coffee ☕

With a cup of strong coffee to drool over,
I am a cursed soul beading poetry together.

With some choco chip cookies and wraps,
Ideas fall hopping onto my lap.

Rain coffee and books – heavenly they sound to me,
Strolling through the bookstore-To me is the ultimate glee!

Books have been my friend since humans left me deserted,
Happiness have always been scribbling down my unplugged verses.

I am a cursed soul beading poetry together,
With a steaming cup of hot coffee to brood over.

image

15 responses to “Poetry over a cup of coffee ☕

Leave a Reply

