A proposal like this!

I will Lock u in my room and beat u up. Then also take u to the hospital and take care of u.
I will kill u and bring u back to  life…
whip u hard and then caress ua pain.
I will make u starve then feed u myself. Torture you and later make love to you.
I want to do all that I want with you…
but will never let u escape from my fort!
Thats me baby…that’s the fucking darker side of me!
Let me know by tomorrow morning you want me in your life or not.
I will be waiting…and make sure it’s a yes cause I forgot to mention about being a psycho and how I am good with chains and snatching.

18 thoughts on “A proposal like this!

      1. “All is fair in love”, someone said that na? So your urges and desires should be fine like others’ sugar sweet words are. I liked it. No harm in taking the less-beaten path. πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Haha…
      Awwwwww that’s niceπŸ˜‰ πŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡
      Wish u both infinite happiness and togetherness…
      ❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀❀

      Like

Leave a Reply

