My monster Ride

And as the iron curtain rises up…
Wakes up the Monster with a roar.
Perked up by liquid gold,
With glowing eyes it rolls.
Through dusty tracks and serpentine routes,
Flowing by through the grooves…
Gripped with love I steer the wheels,
With suited atire new journeys I seal.
Ardent yearning i hold for my ride,
The wind dancing by, I ride the aisle with pride.
Riding through the woods…
Me and my ride…
Exploring new trails to roll on…
All day…from twilight till dawn.
These two wheels are all I have got to my soul,
My Monster and I – through time we roll…
image

One response to “My monster Ride

Leave a Reply

