Fusion_beats

I don’t write fancy words…
My phases doesn’t shine like the high profile studs.
No exotic flower I plant in my secret little garden,
None of my characters are as famous as Mickey or Tarzan.
Simple and captivating are my works,
It pets the reader’s heart..
Turning frowns into smiles,
Lucid and modish is my style.
Fusion beats my mind play,
Cramped theories and favoritism it slays.
I don’t write for the geeky lovers of fancy genre,
I write for the ones who simply loves to read…without dictionary or any reference in need.

3 thoughts on “Fusion_beats

Leave a Reply

