And one day tide of likes will flow

TO ALL THE BLOGS I FOLLOW-You guys are amazing!

Being new to this blogging world….i wait for myself to be recognised…but its hard u know…
Been just a few days and it like hoping for sunshine in the rain.

Here is a poem I have written with all hopes I got.

A new world here I see…
Colorful words…enthralling it is!
Some thoughts so pure, some rustic and raw,
Nowhere such vibrant personalities I saw.
Exploring their thoughts and to see what’s beneath,
With every new post a new story I breathe.
They inspire me to write on the blank space so wide.
Eagerly for likes I wait but flows no tide.
I write because I love, not for the sake of numbers,
And so I will keep writing My heart out, until I fall to slumber.
And one day I know… people will notice,
Tides will flow, my written words will glow.
image

6 thoughts on “And one day tide of likes will flow

Leave a Reply

